Wellingborough Amateur Swimming Club

Club Officials 2021

President - Mike Roach

Chairman - Stuart Hollyman

Vice-Chair* - Matt Faulkner

Secretary* - Jean Thomas

Treasurer* - Julie Thomas

Fixtures Secretary* - Eileen Mountford

Head Coach - Rosemary Moultrie (Interim)

Lessons Coordinator - Rosemary Moultrie and Fiona Morin

A Team Managers* - Craig Mills

B Team Manager^ - Rosemary Moultrie

Junior Team Manager^ - Jo Rutter

Men's Captain* - Luke Phillips

Ladies Captain* - Holly Moultrie

Mens' Vice-Captain^ - Noah Wrightson

Ladies' Vice-Captain^ - Isobel Young

Welfare Officer - Andy Burton

Webmaster - Matthew McNicholas


"Ordinary" Committee Members*:

- Lucy Andrew

- Katie Mills

- Ross Balderson

- Sara Phillips

- Oliver Coleman

- Carolyn Markham

- Matthew McNicholas


 *office caries vote at committee meetings - see club rules.

 ^office carries vote if the senior position holder is not in attendance or if they are under 16.


updated 19/03/21 (MM)